2014 Ken Klonsky Novella Contest: Winner & Shortlist

Congratulations to Elizabeth Copeland, who has won the 2014 Ken Klonsky Novella Contest for her novella, JAZZ. Elizabeth’s award is publication with Quattro, and we are thrilled to welcome her to our family.

We’d like to also recognize the writers who made our shortlist:

Ann Ball, William New, Kenneth Newton for Junction Book
Sanita Fejzic for To Be Matthew Moore
Linda Hutsell-Manning for Heads I Win
Sylvia Son for Guest of Honour

Thank you to all those who submitted manuscripts to our contest. The 2015 Ken Klonsky Novella Contest will open in March 2014. Stay tuned for details!

One Response to 2014 Ken Klonsky Novella Contest: Winner & Shortlist

  1. Pingback: English student shortlisted for lit. prize - Faculty of Arts and Social Sciences

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *