Rob Rolfe

Rob Rolfe is the author of The Hawk (Quattro Books, 2008), Saugeen (Quattro Books, 2011), Beyond Mudtown (Quattro Books, 2013) and Hard Times (Aeolus House, 2015). His poetry has been published in LyricalMyrical Press, and in numerous Canadian literary and political journals and poetry anthologies. Rob was born in London, Ontario, and was a labour leader and librarian in Toronto for many years. Rob currently holds the position, with singer-songwriter Larry Jensen, of Owen Sound Poets Laureate for 2015-2017.

Books by this Author

Hard Times

Beyond Mudtown

The Hawk